أخبار ساخنة

CCNA Presentations 2024

CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate) is a professional certification offered by Cisco Systems that validates the skills and knowledge required to install, operate, and troubleshoot small to medium-sized enterprise branch networks. The CCNA certification is widely recognized and serves as a foundational credential for individuals pursuing a career in networking. Cisco offers a multi-level CCNA curriculum, and as of my last knowledge update in January 2022, it consists of CCNA 1 to 3, each covering different aspects of networking.

Here are brief definitions of CCNA 1 to 3:

CCNA 1: Introduction to Networks (ITN)

Description: CCNA 1 is the introductory level that provides fundamental knowledge of networking concepts. It covers topics such as network components, protocols, infrastructure, and basic network design. Participants learn about the OSI (Open Systems Interconnection) model, IP addressing, subnetting, basic routing, and switching.

CCNA 2: Switching, Routing, and Wireless Essentials (SRWE)

Description: CCNA 2 builds upon the foundation established in CCNA 1. It delves into more advanced topics related to switching, routing, and wireless networking. Participants learn about VLANs (Virtual Local Area Networks), spanning tree protocol, dynamic routing protocols, wireless LANs, and network security fundamentals.

CCNA 3: Enterprise Networking, Security, and Automation (ENSA)

Description: CCNA 3 extends the knowledge further into enterprise-level networking, security, and automation. Participants explore advanced routing protocols, network security concepts, and gain an understanding of how automation plays a role in modern network management. This module also introduces participants to network programmability and software-defined networking (SDN) concepts.